We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Import Auto Service, Inc
703-569-2332
6540 Edsall Rd
Alexandria, VA 22312-2105

http://importautoserviceinc.mechanicnet.com/
4.81/5.00 average rating
21 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ryan 10/04/2018
  Herbert 09/26/2018
IAS very responsive to my needs. Took care of service and repairs expeditiously!
  Ray 09/04/2018
Quality work with honest pricing and great workmanship.
  Sheridan 08/23/2018
  Brewster 08/09/2018
I have brought in both newer cars, and weird old cars. I appreciate that this shop will work on both -- not everyone will. They have worked on my Volvos, of which they have notable familiarity; my Cadillac; and my mother's Toyota Prius. They are courteous, professional, and very accommodating. Excellent communication always. I appreciate and highly recommend them.
Shop Comment
Thanks for you review!!
  Bhupinder Singh 08/02/2018
  Julia 07/26/2018
I choose to bring my car to Import Auto because I feel like the employees are honest and don't try to rip me off. I also bring my car there because they do quality work.
  Desmond 07/26/2018
Great service!
  Mark 07/26/2018
  Raymond 07/19/2018
I have both of my BMW cars service here rather then the dealership. They are honest and excellent service. Recommend all my friends to come here.
  Anthony 06/22/2018
Import Auto Service of Alexandria, VA provides Highly knowledgeable, excellent, honest and courteous foreign autos service! Raj, the shop manager, is easy to talk to, patient w/customers and trustworthy for BMW info/advice repairs. Will recommend to other foreign car owners. Anthony G.
  Jason 04/18/2018
If you want experts at a great value, then this is your spot. I decided to look around for a shop i could trust with my bmw135i twin turbo convertible and happened across these guys. Not only did they solve my problems at an affordable price, but they did so with a genuine spirit and a kind attitude. I learned so much about the problem areas, bulletins and things to look out for in the coming years. Thank you to the entire staff at Import Auto Service! I have been telling everyone about you and will continue to bring you my business all the way from Manassas, VA!
  Jennifer 03/26/2018
Always honest service. Best value in town. Clearly communicated the problems and made sure we understood the way forward before starting work.
  Bernie 03/23/2018
I'm so glad that I found Import Auto Service several years ago. There work is excellent and they are completely trustworthy. The prices are very fair and finally, they are really nice people. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
  Barbra 03/08/2018
Always courteous and helpful. Very knowledgeable and prices for service are reasonable.
  Letitia 02/23/2018
Service is excellent and mechanics are great. They take good care of my old car and my newer car. Pricing is accurate for services! Great place!
  Thomas 01/10/2018
Complete confidence in their honesty and reliability. We've taken our cars there several times for repairs always with good results.
Shop Comment
Thanks for your review! !
  Barbra 12/28/2017
Always courteous and efficient. I trust the mechanics and admire management.
Shop Comment
Thanks for your review! !
  Eduardo 12/14/2017
Honest, thorough, Trustworthy and inspire confidence!!
Shop Comment
Thanks for your review! !
  John 12/14/2017
Import Auto Service takes good care of me.They are reasonably priced and get work done quickly and well.
Shop Comment
Thanks for your review!!
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
703-569-2332
near by local auto car shop
6540 Edsall Rd
Alexandria, VA 22312-2105
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo